Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Newbie here- Reel stop buttons are not working, any suggestions?

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Newbie here- Reel stop buttons are not working, any suggestions?

I bought a used machine called "Seven League". I am completely new to these machines, so any help would be appreciated. Anyways, I figured out how to change the skill level, etc., but the reel stop buttons will not work at all. You pull the spin knob and after about 30 seconds the reels will stop on their own, but the reel stop buttons will not work. I unplugged and plugged back in all the wires from the buttons, but still the buttons do not work. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Crippenese spoken here. drcrippen324's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Newbie here- Reel stop buttons are not working, any suggestions?

it may sound lame but have you done a full reset just to makesure there is no glich in the system

Also how fast are the reels spinning as they have to reech a sertan speed befor the reel stop buttons become active and there may be just a dirty sensor ect fooling the machine in to thinking they havent reached full speed yet
    My rice krispies told me to do it

please note pachitalk.com cannot be held responsible for any injuries or death that occur as a results of anything strange people like me suggest you do

Thanks
    Thanks Received

I had the same problem with my Aztecta. Make sure that the reel stop board connections are tight.
    *Babel*Azteca Legend*

Thanks
    Thanks Received