Thread: Which Pachinko Machine seller has given you the best service

Chicken Fried Steak takethecastle57's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Which Pachinko Machine seller has given you the best service

I have been buying and selling pachinko since 1977 and have had great times with these machines.

I finally broke down after a long time I bought a machine after checking all the vendors I got the D-Clock from Modern Pachinko and Wow what a great job in importing and doing what I thought was long gone and did what Arbycoffee used to do .

A Full check out of the machines that he sells and Every One of his machines is cleaned inside and out . Full electronics check out .....And The best Each machine gets a Daverob dongle.

But here's the really good part the shipping was First Class in every way . The machine was packed like a fine work of art or a sensitive piece of electronics with the heavy duty cardboard box with plenty of straps (over 8 of them) and a package shock detector .

The detector is a non-electronic with vials in its plastic stop sign th a if the package is treated rough the vials filed with a red liquid will break so you know without having to open it.

https://www.grainger.com/category/pa...ock-indicators

And when I had questions the phone was answered .

The machine was worth every cent and is one of my Favorites ( it beat out my Batman Begins pachinko )

Anyone else have some positive stories of Sellers ?

I'm gonna have to have some Chicken Fried Steak to celebrate this machine!
    When things don't go right the 1st time , Step back ,Take a break and come back renewed. RGS

2. The following 4 users say "Thanks" to takethecastle57

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Which Pachinko Machine seller has given you the best service

There are a number of different indicators on the website. Which one did they use on the box?
    Did it have the instructions on what to do if vile was broken?