Thread: Sankyo Fever Wanted Manual

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Sankyo Fever Wanted Manual

I am new to pachinko and just purchased a 2002 Sankyo Fever Wanted. My son and I love it!

I really want a manual so I can learn more about this machine, but all I'm seeing at https://www.pachitalk.com/forums/loc...=6&linkid=1588 is an image. Am I missing something? Does anyone happen to have a manual?

Stuey - The RADministrator MrGneiss's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Sankyo Fever Wanted Manual

New members sometimes can't access some parts of the site..I changed some settings, see if you can see it now!!

"Blowing smoke rings at the moon."

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Hi! It is still just an image with a magnifying glass. If I click on the magnifying glass is just shows the image at https://www.pachitalk.com/forums/loc...id=1588&size=0

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Welcome to Pachitalk
    Never Doubt that a small group of thoughtful, .......... /........ If your not going to stand behind our troops
    ...committed people can change the world. ............. /.................Please, Please stand in front of them
    .....Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has............./
    .........................................Margaret Mead

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Quote Originally Posted by sir View Post
    Hi! It is still just an image with a magnifying glass. If I click on the magnifying glass is just shows the image at https://www.pachitalk.com/forums/loc...id=1588&size=0
    Same here :

Hello sir, welcome to the group

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Thanks guys! Here she is:

2002_sankyo_fever_wanted.jpg