Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: First Machine

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default First Machine

Hi Everyone, Today I just purchased my first Pachislo from Milt at
    Stealth. I very much wanted a Vegas Style machine that my mother and
    father could play with out a large learning curve. So for my first machine I chose a NET 7 vs Dollars. Based on all of your discussions and
    all of the excellent comments about Milt at Stealth I bought one of his machines on the Ebay Auction. I have been absorbing all of the info I could from this board and the PachisloCity Forums and have learned much in a short couple of weeks.

Now for my Question... What would you guys and gals give for a complete set of machine pcb schematics and wiring diagrams along with detailed parts bills of materials.

I am a Reverse Engineering Consultant and I work for a contract electronics manufacturer as both a Sr. Engineer and Programmer.

So I am curious if there was one pcb common to several machines that
    would peak everyones interest.

Gary...
    Gary... ***Net 7 vs Dollars***

Thanks
    Thanks Received

If you've spent time at pachislo city then you've learned to pay for information. At PachiTalk, we share openly and freely. While we might be interested in such a beast, the "what would we give for it" is a bit of a turn off...

We opened up this place to get away from paying for information.
    Meanwhile, somewhere in Oklahoma.

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: First Machine

Quote Originally Posted by gerrimat
    Hi Everyone, Today I just purchased my first Pachislo from Milt at
    Stealth. I very much wanted a Vegas Style machine that my mother and
    father could play with out a large learning curve. So for my first machine I chose a NET 7 vs Dollars. Based on all of your discussions and