Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Bad Customer Service!!!

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Thumbs down Bad Customer Service!!!

Hi,i am new to pachislo machines so i decided to buy a machine off ebay from a seller called 777HEAVEN ,i was reading his descriptions on ebay and they sounded very good,ie:STUNNING CONDITION,400 TOKENS SUPPLIED!!!! I decided to collect the machine which saved me the postage costs,when i met him he showed me some of the machines he had and they were in a poor condition,ie:cracked frames,dents,big scratches,keys missing!!!!,he would'nt even sell a poor condition one for less money than a mint one if he had one!!!!I decided on a machine called gold x as it was the cleanest machine he had i paid £70 for it,i was given about 100 tokens which he gathered up off the carpet!!!!He has promised me for nearly a month he would send some new tokens,but i have'nt received anything at all,he does'nt respond to calls,texts,or emails,and when he finally replied he promised me that they were in the post,but i still have not received anything i would not recommend this seller,and now i have hardly any tokens and the most boring machine made.

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Bad Customer Service!!!

If you would have done a search of the posts and museum here,

you would have seen that Gold X is one of the least popular machines made.

There are many machines that are a lot more fun to play,

I hope your tokens arrive soon!!!!
    幸運わんわん Luckydog or Yukiwanwan in Japanese

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Is this dealer in the UK?

777Heaven I believe is a member here if it's the same person.

Thanks
    Thanks Received

if he be so, he carrys a burden to handle this problem as any up standing member
    "This is My Personal Opinion and no others"

Thanks
    Thanks Received