Thread: Thunder V2

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Thunder V2

Hello all, I just purchased two games Sinbads Adventure and Thunder V2 and have a few questions about the thunder V2. 1) Has anyone out there made it too the Inzuma Rush? I have been playing all night and made the BB 4 times but no Inzuma Rush. 2) Also does it matter if the guy is spinning on the LED or if it just says Thunder or Thunder with flowers. 3) On the screen with the man floating around around it says how many times I made to the BB. After master reseting the game that didn't reset back to 0. is that normal ? I have worked on Bally games for 3 years but I am brand new to pachislo. Thanks

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Thunder V2

Welcome, Chrisdice!
    Sorry, I can't help, don't own either. Just wanted to say Hi!
    Check my member page here or...

Temporarily, go to youtube.com and search for BudgeRahe for videos. Until I get the links set up in the museum

Thanks
    Thanks Received

http://www.users.qwest.net/~arbycoff...ns/Welcome.gif

The concept of PachiTalk was to bring together anyone and everyone who has a passion for these amazing Japanese creations. Once you stepped through the doors at PachiTalk.com, you become part of the Pachination.
    You are no longer Japanese, American, English, Italian, German, etc. (If I missed you I am sorry). You are now considered a Pachinational, put that on an application! We are all one big entity amongst ourselves and our Pachis. Segregation is not our philosophy and the seperating of diffent cultures will not happen, we are one, under the Pachi Flag.

We are the United Nations of Pachiland....

This is all I have found

THUNDER VII
    MANUFACTURER * Aruze/Eleco/Macy
    YEAR OF PRODUCTION * 2001
    THEME * Storm
    BONUS GAME * LCD Video Screen