Thread: Hi, New here.

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Hi, New here.

Hello, I'm obviously new here. Three years ago I bought myself a "Nana Cafe" by Sankyo for $100 bucks. I'm recently interested in expanding my collection and my knowledge!

I gotta do the complete noobie thing though and ask if anyone knows where I can find information on how to change the burnt out bulbs on my machine?

Frankly I'd love to find a proper manual for it, in English.

Either way looking forward to talking to you all and learning more.

Thanks

Stuey - The RADministrator MrGneiss's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Hi, New here.

WELCOME!!!

Sorry I can help with your bulbs, but you might want to post your question in the Model Talk or Pachinko Technical Support Tickets forums so more people see it and post pics if you can!!

"Blowing smoke rings at the moon."

I was thrown out of Top Gear Drunkenclam's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

I think Peteybob has Nana cafe. I'm sure he will appear later in the day.
    $100. Seems like a good price.
    Ian #UKPachinko

Chicken Fried Steak takethecastle57's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

and biscuits
    When things don't go right the 1st time , Step back ,Take a break and come back renewed. RGS

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Hello shadaw and welcome to the group

Fun machine! Which bulbs are you looking to replace? A picture can help us help you.

I might be able to get you a how-to pictorial from my machine. There are general manuals but nothing specific to this machine other than a small players guide in Japanese. You got a decent price especially if you received a lot of tokens with it. I just ordered 10k of tokens from Japan if you need more

6. The following user says "Thanks" to Peteybob

Thanks
    Thanks Received

IMG_20220531_192748.jpgIMG_20220531_192726.jpgIMG_20220531_192702.jpgIMG_20220531_192657.jpgIMG_20220531_192641.jpg