Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Yamasa Machine - Kongdom Jungle Master

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Yamasa Machine - Kongdom Jungle Master

I bought a Yamasa Kongdom machine today that's a little different than my other slot machines. There is no reset key. I think it uses a switch instead. I've tried resetting it but I think there's a bigger issue. The decorative lights are working but the credit/payout lights aren't working. Any recommendations on what to try first? Thanks!

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Yamasa Machine - Kongdom Jungle Master

I am not a Pachislo expert. I am more of a pachinko guy. I do have an older pachislo when i adj the odds it did something similar. i didnt have the key either. i converted it to a momentary push button.

i powered it up while holding that button then it did what you describe the credit light showed a number from another button increased it from 1 to 6 (im told these are odds 6 being greatest chance to win) to get it back to normal I think i had to power it off and on again and press that button a few more times.

your issue is prob different but do you see any numbers on any lcd possibly inside the door. if so it may be in service mode and you just need to get it out of it.

There are some pretty awesome members here that are prob more familiar than me that could be more help. if you have tapatalk app you can easily post some pics. include the front and inside if you can so we could see exactly what your issue is.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Yah I'm familiar with the odds resetting but unfortunately the lights aren't working to do that so I don't think it's resetting. Also, I think they use a switch instead of a key to reset the machine. I don't see a key hole. Thanks for telling me about the app! I've always wondered how to upload pictures on here.

Sent from my SM-G930VL using Tapatalk

4. The following user says "Thanks" to toby_vc

Thanks
    Thanks Received