Thread: Help with Powering a Vintage Pachinko SUN406

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Help with Powering a Vintage Pachinko SUN406

Hello,

I'm new to Pachitalk and am hoping someone can help me. I have a SUN 406 vintage machine and I think it is missing the power source. I don't see a battery compartment or any plugs, but I do see a lot of wires and a couple of fuses. I included pictures. Can someone please help me figure out how to power this thing up? Thanks!

Front 1.jpgFront 2.jpgBack 1.jpgBack 2.jpg

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Help with Powering a Vintage Pachinko SUN406

its a bit of a guess but i think power should go to the blue green post and the philips screw..

and of course

Welcome to Pachitalk
    Never Doubt that a small group of thoughtful, .......... /........ If your not going to stand behind our troops
    ...committed people can change the world. ............. /.................Please, Please stand in front of them
    .....Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has............./
    .........................................Margaret Mead

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Help with Powering a Vintage Pachinko SUN406