Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: 1970 nishijin

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default 1970 nishijin

Hey all- I'm brand new to pachinko and long story short, I'm trying to get a machine working to give to my dad- it used to belong to a guy he was on the police force with for 30 plus years. That said, the machine is more sentimental than it's worth in value. I've tried to research it, and the best I can tell it's a 1970 Nishijin. One photo I had that looks exactly like it said it was an M-5, but that's the only reference I found to such a model.

I know it's going to need a new play tray. But I'm finding it nearly impossible to find one on ebay, craigslist, etc. Tldr, My question is: should any play trays made for a 1970 nishijin be interchangeable?

TIA.

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: 1970 nishijin

replyed to your first post
    Never Doubt that a small group of thoughtful, .......... /........ If your not going to stand behind our troops
    ...committed people can change the world. ............. /.................Please, Please stand in front of them
    .....Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has............./
    .........................................Margaret Mead

3. The following user says "Thanks" to Moparformances

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Here are some photos from how I found it and one from after I started working on cleaning it up. 20180910_065638-756x1008.jpghow it was found.jpgback.jpg

5. The following 4 users say "Thanks" to Sadporcupines

Thanks
    Thanks Received

reach out to Brother Max i'm sure he has the tray you need..

http://www.pachitalk.com/forums/memb...10966-mxfaiman

he has a web site as well listed as Pachinkoboy..
    Never Doubt that a small group of thoughtful, .......... /........ If your not going to stand behind our troops
    ...committed people can change the world. ............. /.................Please, Please stand in front of them

7. The following user says "Thanks" to Moparformances

Thanks