Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Shooter not firing - My 1st Pachinko Machine

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Shooter not firing - My 1st Pachinko Machine

Hi,

My apologies if my question sound silly as I am a noob with pachinko machines and don't understand Japanese language.

I just brought my first Gundam Fever Pachinko machine via Yahoo auction japan. It comes with a external auto-play controller.

Question:

- When I switch on the Auto-mode on the external small black box, I can play the pachinko games. But when I put the pachinko balls on the front tray, the balls does not move - nothing moves.

I have tried putting balls on the hopper - top tray located at the back of the pachinko machine - a few balls drop down (I presume it fell into the "collection" container inside the pachinko machine) while the rest of the balls stay out on the tray. Anyway this doesn't help.

Is there any way that I can play the pachinko machine by using the balls?

I have attached the instruction manual that comes with it.

Thank you.

h5ojvJY.jpguKJdMNO.jpg1.jpgB7JcUU0.jpg

2. The following 2 users say "Thanks" to noob

I was thrown out of Top Gear Drunkenclam's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Shooter not firing - My 1st Pachinko Machine

Welcome Aboard

Nothing wrong with buying from YJA, All my machines came that way
    Do you have the original link, or if you don't want to reveal what you paid, one of the sellers other listing,

Some basic first steps to go through, Do you have a dongle fitted, This will be a 25pin D connector, Like the old fashioned printer connector, This will be located on the back, Without one the shooter will not work, It may have a 1A fue near by, Check to see if its blown. Then remove and refir your dongle, It may have come loose in transit. Some sellers like to charge extra for them, But you can make one yourself cheaply if you can use a soldering iron.