Thread: Misleading vintage Sankyo Pachinko Condition

Stuck in Podunk, Ne and long to move back to Southern Ca.
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Misleading vintage Sankyo Pachinko Condition

Not sure if any other members have noticed this listing but it caught my eye. The listing is #380743590569 sorry I'm not good at posting pics from the bay. The pic is posted sideways and the seller says "A Beautiful Machine..." In one of the the last pics he shows you can plainly see the ball holder and ball track are missing, and who knows what else? I emailed him and He answered with a smart answer that that stuff could be easily fabricated! I don't see the machine as being beautiful that's missing that much. I also consider that very deceptive. I tried to find where to report to Ebay but had no luck. I would appreciate anyone who knows how to inform the Bay to please do so. Thanks for your help.
    Spiderman-Sinbad-Ultraman P/P-Onimusha-Gamera-Juggler-Onoki-Gundam-Hanabi-Tiger Mask-Tomb Raider P/P-D'bl Diamond-Takarabune-Beast Sapp-Tekken-Yajikita-Twinkle Stage-Duel Dragon-Popeye-Speed Racer-Million God-Jaws-Gladiator-St.Maria-Let'sDance-Indy-RoboCop-Julie-Palot

2. The following 3 users say "Thanks" to FREKKEN TEKKEN

Thanks
    Thanks Received
    DMinor アルファマイナー Coo coo for kenrimonos!

4. The following 5 users say "Thanks" to alphaminor

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Misleading vintage Sankyo Pachinko Condition

chrome looks good, but, it should be listed as parts or repair
    幸運わんわん Luckydog or Yukiwanwan in Japanese

6. The following 2 users say "Thanks" to luckydog

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Seller does state that he does not much about pachinko machines. He found this in a storage unit. Could be that he did not realize the parts were missing.
    "Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well."
    Pachiholic and Proud!!! サメ

8. The following 2 users say "Thanks" to Card Shark

Thanks
    Thanks Received