Thread: New here and first pachinko machine

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default New here and first pachinko machine

Hello everyone. I am new here and I am also new to pachinko, or at least the machines. I have wanted to get a real pachinko machine for some time now, and I've decided that it will be soon that I'm going to buy one. I've only played video game pachinkos in the past, but I think now may be the right time, economicly for me to get one. I want to buy a modern pachinko machine, since these are so much of a visual experience as well.
    So I've narrowed it down to two machines, which I might be interested in. I am only going to buy one of these so I want to make the right decision. I've been looking at the Evangelion 5 and the Marilyn Monroe machines. Evangelion looks a bit more interesting to me, since I like the anime-theme and there seems to be a lot more action. However that is also my concern with the machine. Marilyn Monroe may just be more timeless and more accessible for my friends to play with as well.
    So Marilyn Monroe or Evangelion 5?
    If you have any tips or anything I need to know about pachinkos then please tell me, as I am very interested.

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: New here and first pachinko machine

Welcome to PachiTalk!

This is an easy one to solve...

Get both
    "Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well."
    Pachiholic and Proud!!! サメ

3. The following 2 users say "Thanks" to Card Shark

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Quote Originally Posted by Card Shark View Post
    Welcome to PachiTalk!

This is an easy one to solve...

Get both
    you sir are a bad influence

but i have to agree

and of course

Welcome to Pachitalk
    Never Doubt that a small group of thoughtful, .......... /........ If your not going to stand behind our troops
    ...committed people can change the world. ............. /.................Please, Please stand in front of them