Thread: "Volume Controls"

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default "Volume Controls"

Hi!

I ordered volume controls on Ebay and it didn't come with instructions. These are the "500ohm B curve".
    Each volume controller is a double barrel for two speaker (stereo). I want to install them to one of my pachislo slot machines. Does anybody know how to install these or am I missing another part for it? If anyone has any pictures or instructions on how to do this I would gladly appreciate it. I've never done these before except for plugging them into stereo speakers on my Sony Stereo System. Thanks. :-)

Chris

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: "Volume Controls"

I have only used these volume controls for my machines:

Volume Controls for Pachislo Slot Machine and Pachinko | eBay

They are extremely easy to install, no soldering required. The instructions are clear and simple. You will however need one for each speaker. I highly recommend them.
    "Life consists not in holding good cards but in playing those you hold well."
    Pachiholic and Proud!!! サメ

Thanks
    Thanks Received