Thread: Heiwa sumo machine does'nt work

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Heiwa sumo machine does'nt work

Hi, I am in search of some troubleshooting advice for a modern Heiwa machine that doesn't.
    The Problems:
    1) the shooter doesn't work
    2) when I open the front and put balls in the pockets, it never pays out any balls.

I've read many posts on here and haven't been able to solve either of these issues. It doesn't appear to have a dongle so I don't think that is the issue, although, I am no expert and may be looking in the wrong location. I've tried holding the black round button on control system attempting to restart the system, but I could be pushing the wrong button. Where do I start in terms of troubleshooting this system? Any help would be appreciatedP1010155.jpgP1010156.jpgP1010157.jpgP1010158.jpgP1010159.jpgP1010160.jpg

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Heiwa sumo machine does'nt work