Thread: Sankyo Big Slot Problem

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Sankyo Big Slot Problem

Hi, I'm new to this. Just bought a Sankyo Big Slot Pachinko machine. If you shut it off by the power switch, it beeps, and a #2 error shows on one of the PC boards. Also, if you hit any matches on the slot wheels, it doesn't pay out any balls. After about 30 seconds of bonus round play, the lights stop, and it only beeps. There is a digital number on the playing field that normally shows a 0. When a slot match stops, it changes to 4. The only way to keep playing is to shut the machine off, but it never pays out a slot wheel match. Any ideas?? It doesn't have a dongle, but it seems to work normal until you hit a slot wheel match. Thank you for any help, or ideas.

Stuey - The RADministrator MrGneiss's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Sankyo Big Slot Problem

Are you getting payouts for getting balls in the the start pocket and other pockets during normal play??

You shouldn't get a payout for matching numbers, but it should open the bonus door thats usually near the bottom and getting balls in there during the bonus should get you lots of balls..

Posting full pictures of the front and back and close up pictures of any problem areas is always super helpful..

And...

WELCOME!!!

"Blowing smoke rings at the moon."

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Hi,
    Yes, it pays out every time you get a ball in any of the pockets during normal play. The problem is when you get a match on the slot wheels. When you get a match, the lights flash, music