Thread: Newbie-Help IDing Machines and Wiring Help

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Newbie-Help IDing Machines and Wiring Help

Hi all. Newbie here. I picked up the Mizuho machine in the pic below at a thrift store for cheap. It is in perfect shape except it is missing the ash tray and the lighting needs to be hooked up. Any ideas where I can get an aysh tray?

The Nishijin machine is the one I grew up with-it was sitting in my parents' garage, so I rescued it with hopes of cleaning it up. It works fine except for the lighting.

I posted two pics of a wiring harness for the Mizuho machine. The green wire has a fuse attached to it, and the yellow and blue are in the same "hole." Any suggestions on how to hook this up so the lighting works? It appears that everything else is intact, it just needs a power source.

Any help IDing the machines would be appreciated too.
    Attached Images Attached Images

2. The following 4 users say "Thanks" to ccarbone22

Stuey - The RADministrator MrGneiss's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Newbie-Help IDing Machines and Wiring Help

WELCOME!!

I don't know much about vintage pachis, but I'm sure one of the vintage gurus will be along soon with more info!!

"Blowing smoke rings at the moon."

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Welcome to PachiTalk!!

I like the green cell faced vintages, unfortunately I'm not very technical, but we do have quite a few members that have restored vintage pachinkos here, so hopefully one will be along to assist with your wiring question etc

Angie ...
    Pachinkos, Pachislos, Coffee, Papercraft Ninja, Pinball

I ran away with the Steampunk Circus!
    I was hiding in a room in my mind...
    You crush the lily in my soul...

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Greetings and welcome!