Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: more Vendors on eBay

mew1972

Default more Vendors on eBay

I'm new to this message board and I'm looking to buy my first PachiSlo slot machine. I have heard great things about some other vendors on this message board, but I haven't seen anything about eBay vendors pachislot777 or midohioslotmachines. Anyone have any experiences to share?

Also, anyone have any thoughts to share on LCD displays and the bonus games that are played on them? I was looking at Betty Boop, Azteca Legend, Thunder V2, or Outlaw (LCD) vs. something without LCD (ie. Tarot Master, Marine Carnival, 7 Vs. $)

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Pachislot777 is also known as DGI (Direct Gaming International) and I believe the other Admin here (Tulsa) has had good luck with them.

Their website is nothing special, but here is a link: http://www.skillstop.com/aboutus.asp

Midohio I have seen, but have heard nothing about.
    Firewire

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Quote Originally Posted by David R.
    Pachislot777 is also known as DGI (Direct Gaming International) and I believe the other Admin here (Tulsa) has had good luck with them.
    I have purchased a Pachislo and also pachinko balls from them.

I have not had any problems with them at all. Everything arrived in good shape, was well packaged, and very clean.

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Direct Gaming International
    coin-op@pacbell.net; pachislot777 (mail@skillstop.com)
    (714) 441-2739, tech support line at 714-441-0806
    2116 E. Walnut Avenue, Suite B
    Fullerton, California, 92831

They very fine Tech. support. I have bought many thing from them, if there was a problem, they handled fast and cleared it up.

Good People :grin:
    "This is My Personal Opinion and no others"

Thanks
    Thanks Received

I bought four machines from DGI a long time ago and everyone was without issue. Clean and ready for play.

MidOhio.. PM user Davis about them.. :twisted:
    Meanwhile, somewhere in Oklahoma.

Thanks