Thread: New to Pachinko and Pachitalk please help

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default New to Pachinko and Pachitalk please help

Well Recentley my girlfriend and I were talking about some type of slot machine or pinball machine for our appartment. I am a huge Star Wars fan and while browsing Ebay I came across a Star Wars pachinko machine (red case). Well I thought this thing looked awsome so I did some research on what pachinko is and decided to get the machine. I am curentley waiting for it (very excited) to arrive and am really excited. Now last night in the wee hours I was surfing the net to find away to house this thing. As I only learned last night that they do not have a back to them. Upon doing this I came across this site and I'm very excited about my new machine and this site. I spent a few hours surfing the boards here and I found out so many things (ball feeders) and so on. Like I said before I am new to this so I'm sure about all of this stuff. So any advice or explanation anyone would like to give on these machine would be awsome. Lastly I found these two cabinets and I'm not sure which would be the better cabinet. I am handdy and would love to make my own but due to lack of tools this is not an option right now. So I was hoping the members of Pachitalk could help me decided on the a cabbinet to house my machine. Here is one that im considering
    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...9877&rd=1&rd=1

Here is the second
    http://www.slot-pachinko.com/CABINET.HTM

I am still undecided about wall mount Vs. table top but this is where I am at and I do not want to make the wrong choice. Thank you all for any advice and I'm glad to have found this site and become a member.
    Last edited by arbycoffee; 06-04-2007 at 08:44 AM.

2. The following 2 users say "Thanks" to shaakti1980

Thanks
    Thanks Received

to PachiTalk!!

Firstly, you have made two excellent decisions!!