Thread: First Time Pachinko Buyer Which One And From Who?

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default First Time Pachinko Buyer Which One And From Who?

HELLO

IM A NOOB HERE I CURRENLY OWN NEO MAGIC PULSAR(ME AND THE KIDS LOVE IT,THE WIFE HATES IT)I AM A FIRST TIME PACHINKO BUYER ANY SUGGESTIONS ON A GOOD MACHINE WITH A KIDS THEME SO THE WIFE DOESENT PUT ME AND THE NEW PACHINKO IN THE DOG HOUSE I LIKE ET,PINK PANTHER,MAGIC PARTY,ALSO WHAT IS A GOOD SITE TO BUY FROM THANKS AGAIN YOU GUYS REALLY KNOW YOUR PACHINKOS
    http://www.pachislo.com/

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: First Time Pachinko Buyer Which One And From Who?

Where you buy depends on what you want to expect from our purchase.
    IF you want the best, most clean and almost newlike machines, with the best customer service, then Arbycoffee is the guy to buy from.
    If you want a decent machine that you will have to finish cleaning, and with ok customer service, there a number of vendors that fit the bill.
    Read through the vendor section (which is one below this one), and you will see everyone's thoughts on these vendors.
    You will get alot of suggestions here in this thread, but your best bet is to read that section to get the complete picture on who to deal with.

This is my personal opinion, or of the voices in my head, and are not meant to reflect the opinion of this board.

3. The following user says "Thanks" to Lddrizzt

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Thanks How Do You Contact Arbycoffee For A Purchase?i Would Like To Buy From The Best
    Thanks

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Opinions differ on which machine is the best, but there is NO DOUBT Arbycoffee is the best dealer, bar none!

Just PM Arby (we call him that for short) right here on PachiTalk. Also you might check the Auctions here. You must register there as you do the museum. Just use your same login name and password for both.

Check out his tatoo site for more infotrmation as who, where, etc.

http://www.tattooiowa.com/