Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Just bought my 1st Pachinko

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Just bought my 1st Pachinko

Hi all

Just wanted to say am well impressed with the site and knowledge in the forums as a 1st time poster.

Just bought myself a Thunderbirds V2 Pachinko and should get it posted this week.

As a complete beginner, is there anything you guys would recommend I do (I have been reading through many thread in the last 2 days to get an idea), but in particular, if anyone has owned this machine, would you say it is a good 1st timer pachinko?

I met Nik from Just Pachikos in December at a show as I am in the UK (hi Nik if your reading) and although didn't get this machine from him (got it 2nd hand privately, as too cheap to turn down for my 1st machine) I will no doubt be a happy customer of his in the future for my machines - he was really friendly and thanks to him coming to the same show as us, it has got my taste for Pachinko.

Anyway, just wanted to say thanks for the great info you guys have on here and as i said, this may be my 1st pachinko, but by no means my last.

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Default Re: Just bought my 1st Pachinko

Welcome btyler1978, to the best home on the net!

I don't own a Thunderbird, but I understand it is a good one. Enjoy your stay here!
    Check my member page here or...

Temporarily, go to youtube.com and search for BudgeRahe for videos. Until I get the links set up in the museum

Thanks
    Thanks Received

Welcome

Being new, the first thing you're going to do once you've unpacked the TB2 and set it in an appropriate location is to fill the top rear hopper with balls, if none have been in there you'll hear them filling the raceway. Then fill the front top ball tray with balls.